تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية

خزانة مطابقة الألوان TU300C / D

4.78 (9 ارآء العملاء)

خزانة مطابقة الألوان ، تُستخدم لمطابقة الألوان أو تقييم جميع الصناعات والتطبيقات حيث توجد حاجة للحفاظ على تناسق الألوان وجودتها. مجهزة بمصدر ضوء مثل D65 ، TL84 ، CWF ، UV ، F / A ، خزانة مطابقة الألوان متوافقة مع ASTM D1729 ، BS 950 PART1 ، BS 950 PART1 ، إلخ. نحن متقدمون في تصنيع خزانات مطابقة الألوان بأسعار معقولة.

تحقيق

وصف المنتج

 تطبيق

كما ترون ، يتم استخدام صندوق الضوء الملون / خزانة مطابقة الألوان على نطاق واسع في مختبرات اختبار النسيج ، للتحقق من اختلاف اللون بعد اختبارات النسيج الأخرى مثل ثبات اللون. عند انتهاء الاختبار ، يمكنك الحصول على تقييم للدرجات بناءً على المعايير المحددة. ولا تدخر العديد من الصناعات أي جهد للحفاظ على تناسق وجودة مطابقة الألوان. وهي تشمل مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات ، مثل السيارات ، والسيراميك ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والمواد الغذائية ، والأحذية ، والأثاث ، والتريكو ، والجلود ، والعين ، والصباغة ، والتعبئة ، والطباعة ، والحبر ، والمنسوجات. علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم جدًا استخدام مصدر إضاءة قياسي للتحقق من اختلافات الألوان في الخدمة الليلية. نتيجة لذلك ، هناك سوق محتمل كبير لاختبار اختلاف اللون.

ويمكن لمربع ضوء النسيج هذا أن ينجز مهمته على أكمل وجه. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتوافق خزانة مطابقة الألوان مع ASTM D1729 ، و BS 950 PART1 ، و BS 950 PART1 ، وما إلى ذلك. ليس فقط مصدر الضوء D65 ، و TL84 ، ولكن تتوفر أيضًا مصادر الضوء CWF ، و UV ، و F / A في صندوق الضوء الملون هذا تأثير metamerism.

الخصائص

  • توفر خزائن مطابقة الألوان العديد من مصادر الإضاءة ، مثل D65 ، TL84 ، CWF ، UV ، F / A
  • تطبيق حاسوب صغير للتبديل بين مصادر الضوء بسرعة.
  • وظيفة توقيت فائقة لتسجيل وقت استخدام كل مصدر ضوء على حدة.
  • جميع التجهيزات قيد التحسين لضمان الجودة.

ترتيب اختياري

لوحة عرض 2 كجم

الموديل

البند / نموذجمصادر الاضاءةالبعد (مم)الوزن
TU300CD65 ، TL84 ، CWF ، F ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، U30840 س س 660 390كغ 80
TU300DD65 ، TL84 ، CWF ، F ، A ، UV ، U30 840 س س 660 390كغ 80

الطاقة

220 / 110 V50 / 60 هرتز

المعايير

ASTM D1729BS 950 PART1M&S C1M&S C2

مرحبا بكم في موقع TESTEX - مورد محترف لأدوات اختبار النسيج - خزانة مطابقة الألوان TU300C / D معروضة للبيع بسعر معقول ، ومرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار مفصل.

9 مراجعات ل خزانة مطابقة الألوان TU300C / D

  1. إعلان بنيامين -

    مع العديد من المواصفات القياسية مدمجة ، رائعة

  2. جين الفريد -

    وتماما كما وصف البند.

  3. أليس بوكلي -

    البضائع الواردة.آلة يعمل كما هو متوقع.

  4. باغ لندن -

    مصنع جيد ، جيد اختبار مطابقة اللون!

  5. ميراندا ستيفنسون -

    انها مفيدة. شكرا البائع لتوصيته لي بصندوق مطابقة الألوان هذا.

  6. دوناهو أرابيلا -

    سعر معقول حقا!

  7. مابل باتر -

    الشركة المصنعة لمجلس الوزراء ثبات اللون هو عظيم! نوصي!!!!

  8. أندريا جين -

    سعر خزانة ثبات اللون مناسب بالنسبة لي. وهذا يساعدني كثيرا في مطابقة الألوان للعينات.

  9. كار براين -

    نوعية لطيفة

ترك مراجعة العملاء

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ما هو الفرق الرئيسي بين معايير ISO 105 و AATCC TM 16 لاختبار ثبات اللون؟


الاختلافات الرئيسية بين معايير ISO 105 و AATCC TM 16 للاختبار ثبات اللون إلى الضوء المبينة أدناه في الجدول 2.


[معرف الجدول = 904 /]



كيفية استخدام خزانة تقييم اللون بشكل صحيح؟


Wالقبعة هي خزانة مطابقة الألوان؟


تُعرف خزانة مطابقة الألوان أيضًا باسم صندوق إضاءة عرض الألوان أو مربع مطابقة الألوان ، وهي عبارة عن كشك إضاءة لمطابقة الألوان. يمكن أن نشعر بسهولة في حياتنا اليومية أنه في ظل ظروف الإضاءة المختلفة ، قد يبدو لون الشيء مختلفًا بالنسبة لنا إلى حد ما. هذا لأن مصادر الضوء المختلفة تمتلك طاقتها المشعة. عندما يصطدم الضوء بجسم ما ، تنعكس ألوان مختلفة وتظهر.


حالة مماثلة تنطبق على الصناعة التحويلية. على سبيل المثال ، على الرغم من قيام مقيّمي الجودة بعملهم للتأكد من أن لون المنتج صحيح ، لا يزال يتم تلقي شكاوى من العملاء بشأن الاختلاف في اللون. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يؤدي إلى طلب استرداد أو إرجاع المنتج وهذا من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى آثار سلبية على سمعة تلك الشركة.


لحل هذه المشكلة بشكل فعال ، فإن أسهل طريقة هي إجراء اختبار تقييم اللون من خلال خزانة تقييم الألوان وخزانة مطابقة الألوان تحت نفس مصدر الإضاءة مع المتطلبات التي يمكن التحكم فيها. على سبيل المثال ، استخدم مصدر الضوء الأبيض الشهير - صندوق الضوء d65 للاختبار. خلاف ذلك ، سيكون الاختبار بلا معنى وغير جدير بالثقة.


كيفية استخدام خزانة تقييم اللون بشكل صحيح؟


زاوية الهدف


فيما يلي الميزات التي يجب أن تتحملها خزانة تقييم الألوان. لاحظ أن زاوية الملاحظة تؤثر على نتيجة تقييم الجودة بشكل مباشر ولا يوجد سوى زاويتين للمراقبة يمكن استخدامهما. و هم:




  1. مصدر الضوء من الدرجة الصفرية ، لاحظ بزاوية 45 درجة (0 درجة -45 درجة). على سبيل المثال ، ينطلق مصدر الضوء بشكل عمودي على العينة أو بزاوية سقوط بدرجة الصفر ، ويجب على المراقب أن يلاحظ بزاوية 45 درجة.

  2. مصدر الضوء عند 45 درجة


مصدر الضوء عند 45 درجة ويلاحظ بزاوية صفر (0 درجة -45 درجة). بالنسبة لهذا الإعداد ، يتم استخدام جدول زاوية ثابتة 45 درجة بحيث يتم تصوير مصدر الضوء على العينة في اتجاه 45 درجة ، ويجب على المراقب أن يلاحظ بزاوية صفر درجة (عموديًا على العينة).


وضع العينة لاختبار مصدر الضوء 45 °


لاحظ أنه لأي نهج من الأعلى ، يجب دائمًا وضع العينة في وسط مربع الضوء المطابق للألوان لتقليل تأثير مصدر الضوء الخارجي على النتيجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بمقارنة ألوان كائنين أو أكثر ، فإن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو تجنب تكديس العناصر. بدلاً من ذلك ، ضعهم جنبًا إلى جنب لإجراء المقارنة.



مبدأ العمل


عندما نتسكع في المتجر ، نميل إلى شراء شيء غير ضروري بسبب الإضاءة الخاصة. لكن عندما نعود إلى المنزل ، سنجد أن الملابس لا تبدو جيدة كما في المحل. يحدث هذا بسبب اختلاف الألوان عند تعرضها لمصادر ضوء متنوعة. هذا ما نسميه تأثير Metamerism. وبالنسبة للبضائع ذات المتطلبات العالية ، خاصة بالنسبة لمنتجات التصدير ، يقوم المفتش أيضًا بوضع متطلبات عالية من الألوان. أحدها هو اختلاف اللون المحدد في مصدر الضوء القياسي المحدد ، مثل الخيط والقماش المستخدم في صنع الثوب.


بشكل عام ، خزانة مطابقة الألوان هي مزيج من مصادر الإضاءة المختلفة ، مثل ضوء الشمس المحاكي D65 ، D75 ، D50 ، ضوء TL84 ، CWF ، و U30 في صالة العرض في السوبر ماركت والأفق. لكن يجب أن يكونوا قد حصلوا على اعتراف من وكالة دولية واسعة النطاق ، مثل وول مارت أو منظمات الاختبار.



الصيانة


1 هناك فترة ضمان لخزانة مطابقة الألوان هي سنة واحدة (لكن التلف من صنع الإنسان أو تقادم المصباح غير مشمول)


2 سيؤثر وقت التشغيل وأوقات التشغيل / الإيقاف على عمر المصابيح. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لتشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل المصابيح في وقت قصير ، فإننا نقترح إبقائها مضاءة. من الناحية النظرية ، يبدأ تشغيل المصابيح مرة واحدة يساوي تشغيل المصابيح لمدة ساعة واحدة.


3 تختلف المصابيح المستخدمة في الخزانة عن المصابيح العادية المستخدمة في حياتنا اليومية. لذلك ، عندما تحتاج المصابيح إلى التغيير أو الاستبدال ، يرجى شراء المصابيح من مانح امتياز محترف. في حالة تلف اللوحة الداخلية لصندوق الألوان وفشل في امتصاص الضوء ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تغييره في الوقت المناسب.


4 - عندما تكون اللوحة الداخلية ملطخة ، امسحها بقطعة قماش نظيفة وناعمة مغموسة بمنظف قلوي بدرجة أقل.


5 حافظ على الإطار الداخلي نظيفًا وجافًا لتجنب تلف الطلاء الممتص للضوء عند اكتشاف العينة وضعف تأثير اللون.


6 عند استخدام المصباح لفترة طويلة ، سيصبح طرفا المصباح باللون الأسود ويتقادم ، ويجب استبداله في الوقت المناسب لضمان قدرته على العمل دون أي خطأ.



ملاحظة:


1 اتبع التعليمات بدقة وانتبه إلى التحذيرات المدرجة في دليل التشغيل.


2 من الضروري استخدام مربع الألوان في بيئة جهد مستقرة. وعندما تكون هناك عواصف رعدية ، يجب أن يتوقف صندوق الألوان عن العمل دون أي اتصال بالطاقة.


3 لا تفتح أو تغلق صندوق الألوان بشكل متكرر. إلى جانب ذلك ، حاول تجنب التبديل المتكرر بين مصادر الإضاءة المتعددة قدر الإمكان. ما ورد أعلاه مفيد لإطالة عمر المصباح.


[contact-form-7 id = "16355" title = "Inquiry"]









    يرجى إثبات أنك الإنسان عن طريق اختيار Star.

    س: ما هو حجم جسم الطائرة لكميات الضوء المختلفة؟

    A: مربع ضوء لمصادر الضوء 5: 710mm × 420mm × 570mm (L × W × H) ،

    صندوق إضاءة لمصادر إضاءة 7: 710mm × 620mm × 625mm (L × W × H).

     









      يرجى إثبات أنك الإنسان عن طريق اختيار منـزل.









        يرجى إثبات أنك الإنسان عن طريق اختيار طائرة.

        الرجوع إلى الأعلى
        دردشة مفتوحة

skip to Main Content

Color Matching Cabinet TU300C/D

4.78 (9 reviews)

Color Matching Cabinet, used for color matching or assessment of all industries and applications where there is a need to maintain color consistency and quality. Equipped with a light source like D65, TL84, CWF, UV, F/A, Colour Matching Cabinet is accordance with ASTM D1729, BS 950 PART1, BS 950 PART1, etc. We are advanced in manufacturing Colour Matching Cabinets at reasonable prices.

Description

 Application

As you can see, the Color Light Box / Color Matching Cabinet is widely used in textile testing laboratories, to check the color difference after other textile tests like color fastness. When the test finishes, you can get a grade evaluation based on the specified standards. And many industries spare no effort to maintain the color matching consistency and quality. It includes a variety of industries, such as Automotive, Ceramics, Cosmetics, Foodstuffs, Footwear, Furniture, Knitwear, Leather, Ophthalmic, Dyeing, Packaging, Printing, Ink, and Textiles. Moreover, it is very important to use a standard light source to check the color differences on night duty. As a result, there is a great potential market for testing the color difference.

And this Textile Light Box can get its job done perfectly. Besides, Colour Matching Cabinet complies with ASTM D1729, BS 950 PART1, BS 950 PART1, etc. Not only the D65 light source, TL84, but CWF, UV, and F/A light sources are also available in this color light box for the metamerism effect.

Specifications

  • Color matching cabinets provide several light sources, i.e. D65, TL84, CWF, UV, F/A
  • Applying a microcomputer to switch between the light sources quickly.
  • Super timing function to record the use time of each light source separately.
  • All fittings are under improvement, ensuring quality.

Optional order

Viewing Board      2kg

Model

Item/ModelLight SourcesDimension(mm)Weight
TU300CD65, TL84, CWF, F, UV, U30840 x 660 x 39080 kg
TU300DD65, TL84, CWF, F, A, UV, U30 840 x 660 x 39080 kg

Power

220/110 V50/60 Hz

Standards

ASTM D1729BS 950 PART1M&S C1M&S C2

Welcome to TESTEX – a professional textile testing instrument supplier –the Color Matching Cabinet TU300C/D is on sale at a reasonable price, welcome to contact us to get a detailed price quote.

9 reviews for Color Matching Cabinet TU300C/D

  1. Benjamin ad

    With many standars light built-in, great to have

  2. Gene Alfred

    Item was exactly as described.

  3. Alice Buckle

    Goods received.Machine works as expected.

  4. Pag London

    Good manufacturer,Good Color Matching tester!

  5. Miranda Stevenson

    It’s helpful. Thanks seller for recommending me this color matching box.

  6. Donahue Arabella

    Really reasonable price!

  7. Mabel Pater

    The manufacturer of color fastness cabinet is great! Recommend!!!!

  8. Andrea Jane

    The color fastness cabinet price is favorable for me. And it helps me a lot in color matching of samples.

  9. Carr Bryan

    nice quality

Leave a customer review

Your email address will not be published.

What is the main difference between the ISO 105 and AATCC TM 16 standards for testing light colorfastness?


The main differences between the ISO 105 and AATCC TM 16 standards for testing color fastness to the light are shown below in Table 2.


[table id=904 /]



How to use the color assessment cabinet correctly?


What is the Color Matching Cabinet


The Colour Matching Cabinet also called the color viewing light box or color matching box is a light booth for color matching. It can be easily felt in our daily lives that under different lighting conditions, the color of an object would appear to be different to us to a certain extent. This is because different light sources own their own radiating energy. When the light hits on an object, different colors would be reflected and appeared.


A similar situation applies to the manufacturing industry. For example, even though quality assessors have done their job to make sure that the color of the product is right, complaints from customers regarding the difference in color are still received. Sometimes it can even lead to the request for a refund or return for the product and this would bring negative impacts on the reputation of that company.


To solve this problem effectively, the easiest approach is to do the color assessment test through the color assessment cabinet and color matching cabinet under the same source of lighting with the controllable requirements. For example, use the popular white light source- the d65 light box for the test. Otherwise, the test would be meaningless and untrustworthy.


How to use the color assessment cabinet correctly?


Objective Angle


Below are the features that a color assessment cabinet should bear. Note that the angle of observation affects the result of quality assessment directly and there are only two angles of observation that can be used. And, they are:




  1. The zero-degree light source, observe at the 45-degree angle(0 °-45 °). i.e. The light source shoots perpendicularly on the specimen or at a zero-degree incident angle, and the observer should observe at the 45-degree angle.

  2. The light source at 45 degree


The light source at 45 degrees and observe at the angle of zero (0 °-45 °). For this setup, the use of a 45°fixed angle table is involved so that the light source shoots on the specimen at the direction of 45 degrees, and the observer should observe at the angle of zero degrees (perpendicular to the specimen).


Positioning of the specimen for the 45°light source test


Note that for whichever approach from above, the specimen should always be placed at the center of the color matching light box to reduce the effect of the outside light source on the result. Besides that, when it comes to comparing the colors of two or more objects, the most important thing is to avoid stacking the objects. Instead, place them side by side to do the comparison.



The working principle


When we are hanging out in the shop, we are prone to buy something unnecessary due to the special lighting. But when we get home, we will find that the clothes fail to look as good as in the shop. This is caused by the difference in colors when they are exposed to diverse light sources. This is what we call the Metamerism effect. And as for the goods with high requirements, especially for export products, the inspector also makes high requirements of colors. One of them is the color difference checked in the specified standard light source, such as the thread and fabric used in making the garment.


Generally speaking, the Colour Matching Cabinet is a combination of various light sources, such as simulated sunlight D65, D75, D50, light TL84, CWF, and U30 in the showroom of the supermarket and horizon. But they must have won the recognition of a large-scale international agency, such as Walmart or testing organizations.



Maintenance


1 there is a warranty period for the Colour Matching Cabinet is one year( but man-made damage or lamp aging is not included)


2 The running time and times of turn on/off will affect the life of lamps. If there is a need to turn on/off the lamps in short a time, we suggested keeping them on. In theory, the lamps startup one time equal to running for one hour of the lamps.


3 The lamps used in the cabinet are different from the ordinary lamps used in our daily life. Therefore, when the lamps need to be changed or replaced, please buy the lamps from a professional franchiser. If the inner board of the color box is damaged and fails to absorb the light, you need to change it in time.


4 when the inner panel is stained, wipe it with a piece of clean and soft cloth which is dipped in an alkaline cleaner of a lower degree.


5 Keep the inner frame clean and dry so as to avoid damage to the light-absorbing coating when detecting the sample and the weakness of the color effect.


6 when the lamp is used for a long time, the two ends of the lamp will become black and aging, which should be replaced in time to ensure that it can work without any error.



Note:


1 Strictly follow the instructions and pay attention to the warnings that are listed in the operation manual.


2 It is a must to use the color box in a stable voltage environment. And when there are thunderstorms,  the color box should stop working without any connection to the power.


3 Don't open or close the color box frequently. Besides, try to avoid repeated switching between multiple light sources as more as possible. The above is beneficial to extending the lifetime of the lamp.


[contact-form-7 id="16355" title="Inquiry"]









    Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.

    Q: What is the size of the fuselage for different light quantities?

    A: light box for 5 light sources: 710mm×420mm×570mm (L×W×H),

    light box for 7 light sources: 710mm×620mm×625mm (L×W×H).

     









      Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.









        Please prove you are human by selecting the House.

        Back To Top
        Open chat