跳至主要内容

起皱弯曲测试仪 TF117C

Crumple Flex Tester 广泛适用于测定涂层织物在使用中因起皱和弯曲而导致的耐水性下降。 正如我们所见,有必要测试织物承受反复弯曲而不产生裂纹的能力。 在此类测试中可用和使用的机器之一是 TESTEX Flex 开裂测试仪。 Crumple Flex Tester TF117C是一款设备精良、运行稳定、价格合理的测试仪器。

详情描述

Crumple Flex Tester,通过该仪器,用户可以测试涂层纺织品在日常应用使用中由于弯曲和起皱而导致的耐水性退化,为制造商提高织物的耐水性能做出贡献。

该设备通过将织物管扭转 90° 拉伸并同时交替压缩管来测试织物。 弯曲试验后,立即可以试验 符合 ISO 1420 的织物抗水渗透性. 当测试达到预设周期时,预设的电子计数器会自动停止起皱弯曲测试仪。 总之,Crumple Flex Tester 通过模拟服装在使用过程中的反复弯曲来测量织物的防水性能。 此外,Crumple Flex Tester TF117C是一款设备精良、操作系统稳定、价格合理的测试仪器。

产品特点

  • 工作站2
  • 结构和外观的冲击设计
  • 压克力安全盖确保操作安全

电流

220/110伏50 / 60赫兹一个3

重量

43 公斤

产品规格

长度:630 毫米宽度:460 毫米高度:360 毫米

国际标样

ISO 7854方法CGB / T 12586方法C

测试原理

将一块矩形涂层织物测试样品缝合成圆柱形,并将其安装在两个圆盘之间。 其中一个圆盘在其轴上摆动了大约 90°。 结果,涂层织物试片的圆筒会扭曲。 同时,另一个圆盘沿其轴线往复运动,从而使圆柱形样品沿其长度方向被压缩。 圆柱形试样的这种扭曲和压缩持续预定数量的循环,或直到试样出现明显损坏。

弯曲损伤分析

评估整体外观,考虑所有可见因素,例如起皱、开裂、剥落和变色。 将弯曲的试件与未弯曲的材料进行比较,并根据以下四个评分等级对弯曲的材料进行分级。 对于未弯曲的材料,无需放大观察外观的损坏情况。

  • 0无
  • 1 轻微
  • 2中度
  • 3 严重

另外,如果有弯曲损坏(开裂和分层等),请注明损坏的类型和程度。

测试报告

实验报告应包括以下内容。

1 涂层织物标记的细节

2 本标准编号,即GB\T 12586

3 仪器工作但操作不符合标准测试程序的情况

4 规定的试运行和进行检验的弯曲数量和最终检验的弯曲数量

开裂

我们应该使用放大镜,尤其是立体显微镜对样品进行仔细检查。 如有开裂,报告还应包括开裂深度、数量、长度等规定。

裂纹深度的分级规定如下。

不开裂是最好的情况。

A-表面或面漆有开裂,泡沫层或中间层仍未覆盖。

B-有单层涂层或开裂未渗入中间层时,底布未露出。

C-底布表面有龟裂

D- 裂纹覆盖整个材料。

开裂数

最低水平的开裂表示最严重的开裂。

开裂长度

最低程度的开裂表示最严重的开裂,应以mm表示。

欢迎来到TESTEX——专业的纺织品检测仪器供应商—— 皱折弯曲测试仪 正在销售中,请联系我们以获取详细的报价。

什么是抗屈力


耐弯曲性是衡量橡胶、皮革和涂层织物的耐弯曲性的指标。 以涂层织物为例,织物在使用和洗涤的过程中会发生无数次的变形,这就需要一定的抗弯性,以保证织物在一定时间内不会起皱或损坏。 因此,耐折牢度是织物的一项重要指标。 织物在规定的试验仪器上来回加捻,记录扭曲次数,观察涂层织物的损伤情况。



CrumpleFlex测试方法


原则:将矩形涂层织物样品缝合成圆柱形,并将其固定在两个圆盘之间。 一个圆盘绕其轴线摆动约 90°,另一个圆盘沿其轴线来回移动,同时使样品变形和压缩,直到样品完成一定次数的来回弯曲或明显损害。


样品制备:沿织物的横向和纵向剪取一块样品。 每个样品长220mm,宽190mm,然后将样品缝合成长190mm,内径64mm的圆柱体,涂层朝外。


测试程序:测试前检查设备是否以要求的速度运行,将圆柱形试样安装在两个圆盘之间,试样两端紧贴圆盘内侧,并夹紧。 摆盘应停在摆轮的中心,我们安装样品时试样的缝合线应与摆盘的中点对齐。 启动仪器并运行指定次数。


样品检验:测试后记录弯曲次数,观察样品的整体外观,评估样品的损伤程度。 通过比较有弯曲试验和没有弯曲试验的样品,记录样品的褶皱、褪色等细节。



安装


1 电源条件。


请按照机器铭牌上的指示配置正确的电源。 此外,确保机器正确接地,防止机器漏电造成人身伤害。


2 操作环境要求:保持室温


3 安装位置:将仪器放置在水平稳定的平台上,保持机器稳定



维修保养


1 每次试验前后应清洁机器表面。

2 机器的运动部分应定期加注润滑油。

3、机器长时间不操作应拔掉电源插头。

如果您想购买CrumpleFlex测试仪或需要更多信息,请与我们联系。


[contact-form-7 id="16355" title="查询"]









    请通过选择证明来证明你是人类 .









      请通过选择证明来证明你是人类 .









        请通过选择证明来证明你是人类 .

        回到顶部
        开启即时通讯

skip to Main Content

Crumple Flex Tester TF117C

Crumple Flex Tester is widely applicable to determine the degradation of water resistance of coated fabrics due to crumpling and Flexing in use. As we can see, it is necessary to test fabrics in terms of their ability to withstand repeated flexing without creating crackings. One of the machines available and used in such a test is the TESTEX Flex Cracking Tester. Crumple Flex Tester TF117C is a testing instrument with excellent equipment and a stable operation system at a reasonable price.

Description

Crumple Flex Tester, by using this instrument, the users can test the degradation of water resistance of coated textiles due to flexing and crumpling in daily application use, which contributes to improving the water resistance of the fabric performance for the manufacturers.

The equipment tests a tube of fabric by twisting it through 90° stretching and alternately compressing the tube at the same time. After the flexure test, immediately, it can test the water penetration resistance of the fabric according to ISO 1420. A pre-set electronic counter automatically stops the crumple flex tester when the test reaches a preset cycle. In all, Crumple Flex Tester measures the waterproof resistance of fabrics by simulating the repeated flexing of a garment during use. Besides, Crumple Flex Tester TF117C is a testing instrument with excellent equipment and a stable operating system at a reasonable price.

Features

  • Work stations 2
  • Impact design of construction and appearance
  • Acrylic safety cover ensures safety in operation

Power

220 /110 V50/60 Hz3 A

Weight

43 Kg

Dimensions

Length: 630 mmWidth: 460 mmHeight: 360 mm

Standards

ISO 7854 Method CGB/T 12586 Method C

Test Principle

Sew a rectangular piece of coated fabric test sample into a cylindrical shape and mounted it between two discs. One of the discs oscillated approximately 90° on its axis. As a result, the cylinder of the coated fabric test piece will twist. At the same time, the other disc moves reciprocally along its axis, thus causing the cylindrical sample to be compressed along its length. This twisting and compression of the cylindrical test specimen continue for a predetermined number of cycles, or until the test piece appears visibly damaged.

Analysis of flexing damage

Assess the overall appearance, taking into account all visible factors such as wrinkling, cracking, flaking, and discoloration. Compare the flexed test pieces with the unflexed material and grade the flexed material according to the following four scoring levels. For the unbent material, no magnification is required to observe the damage to the appearance.

  • 0 None
  • 1 Slight
  • 2 Moderate
  • 3 Severe

Also, if there is flexing damage (cracking and delamination, etc.), please indicate the type and extent of the damage.

Test report

The experiment report should include the following content.

1 Details of the coated fabric markings

2 The number of this standard, i.e. GB\T 12586

3 The situations the instrument works but its operation fails to follow the standard test procedure

4 The specified number of flexures for the test running and for conducting the inspection and the number of flexures for the final inspection

Cracking

We should take a careful examination of the samples by applying a magnifying glass, especially a stereoscopic microscope. If there is cracking, the report should also contain the following regulations, including the cracking depth, the number, and the length.

The grading of crack depth is specified as follows.

No cracking is the best situation.

A- there is cracking on the surface or the finish coat and the foam layer or the intermediate layer is still uncovered.

B- substrate fabric has not been exposed when there is a single coating or the cracking has not penetrated into the middle layer.

C- there is a cracking on the surface of the substrate fabric

D- the cracking covers the whole material.

The number of cracking

The cracking at the lowest level indicates the worst cracking.

Length of cracking

The cracking at the lowest level indicates the worst cracking, which should be expressed in mm.

Welcome to TESTEX – a professional textile testing instrument supplier – Crumple Flex Tester is on sale, contact us to get a detailed price quote.

What is Flexing Resistance


Flexing Resistance is a measure index of bending resistance of rubber, leather, and coated fabric. Take coated fabric as an example, the fabric will be distorted countless times in the process of using and washing, which requires a certain degree of flexing resistance to ensure that the fabric will not be wrinkled or damaged in a certain amount of time. Therefore, folding fastness is an important index of fabric. The fabric is twisted back and forth on a specified test instrument, recording the number of distortions and observing the damage conditions of the coated fabric.



CrumpleFlex Test Method


Principle: stitch a rectangular coated fabric sample into a cylindrical shape, and fix it between two disks. One of the disks wobbles about 90° around its axis and the other moves back and forth along its axis, which distorts and compresses the sample at the same time until the sample has completed a certain number of back-and-forth bending or has obvious damage.


Sample preparation: Cut a piece of sample along the horizontal and longitudinal direction of the fabric. Each sample is 220mm long and 190mm wide, then stitch the sample into a cylinder with 190mm length and 64mm inside diameter, and the coating is outward.


Test procedure: check whether the equipment is running at the required speed before testing, install the cylindrical sample between two disks, each end of the sample is close to the inner side of the disc, and clamp it tightly. The oscillating disc should stop at the center of the pendulum wheel, and the suture line of the specimen should be in line with the midpoint of the oscillating disc when we install the sample. Start the instrument and run it the specified number of times.


Sample inspection: After the test, record the number of flexing, observe the whole appearance of the sample, and evaluate the damage degree of the sample. By comparing the samples with the flexing test and without the flexing test, record the details of wrinkles, fading, and so on of the samples.



The installation


1 Power supply conditions.


Please configure the correct power supply as indicated on the nameplate of the machine. Besides, ensure that the machine should be grounded in the correct way to prevent injury caused by the machine leakage.


2 the requirement of the operating environment: maintain the room temperature


3 the installed position: place the instrument on a horizontal and stable platform to keep the machine stable



The maintenance


1 The surface of the machine should be cleaned before and after each test.

2 The moving part of the machine should be filled with lubricant regularly.

3 The machine should be unplugged when it is not operated for a long time.

If you would like to buy a CrumpleFlex tester or want more information, please contact us.


[contact-form-7 id="16355" title="Inquiry"]









    Please prove you are human by selecting the Cup.









      Please prove you are human by selecting the Truck.









        Please prove you are human by selecting the Car.

        Back To Top
        Open chat