Пропустить

Тестер складок / изгибов TF117C

CrumpleFlex Tester, для определения ухудшения водостойкости тканей с покрытием из-за сминания и изгиба при использовании.

Описание

Тестер деформации / изгиба: с помощью этого прибора пользователь может проверить ухудшение водостойкости тканей с покрытием из-за изгиба и смятия при повседневном использовании.

Оборудование тестирует трубку из ткани, скручивая ее через 90o растяжение попеременно сжимая трубку одновременно. После завершения испытания ткань проверяется на устойчивость к проникновению воды. Тестер Crumple-Flex Tester оснащен электронным заранее определенным счетчиком с автоматической остановкой при заранее определенном количестве циклов, а также снабжен защитной крышкой из акриловой пластмассы.

Особенности

  • Рабочие станции 2
  • Влияние дизайна конструкции и внешнего вида
  • Акриловое защитное покрытие обеспечивает безопасность в эксплуатации

Включения

220 / 110 V50 / 60 Гц3

Вес

90 кг

Размеры

570 x 380 x 380mm (Д х Ш х В)

Стандартный

ISO 7854 Метод CGB / T 12586 метод C









    Убедитесь, что вы человек, выбрав Самолет.

    Что такое сопротивление изгибу


    Сопротивление изгибу - это показатель сопротивления изгибу резины, кожи и ткани с покрытием. Возьмем, к примеру, ткань с покрытием: ткань будет деформироваться бесчисленное количество раз в процессе использования и стирки, что требует определенной степени сопротивления изгибу, чтобы гарантировать, что ткань не мнется или не повреждается в течение определенного периода времени. Следовательно, прочность складывания - важный показатель ткани. Ткань скручивают назад и вперед на специальном испытательном приборе, регистрируя количество деформаций и наблюдая за условиями повреждения ткани с покрытием.

    Метод испытаний CrumpleFlex


    Принцип: сшейте прямоугольный образец ткани с покрытием в цилиндрическую форму и закрепите его между двумя дисками. Один из дисков качается примерно на 90 ° вокруг своей оси, а другой движется вперед и назад вдоль своей оси, что искажает и сжимает образец одновременно, пока образец не совершит определенное количество изгибов назад и вперед или не будет иметь явных повреждений.

    Базовые приготовления : Отрежьте кусок образца в горизонтальном и продольном направлении ткани. Каждый образец имеет длину 220 мм и ширину 190 мм, затем сшивают образец в цилиндр длиной 190 мм и внутренним диаметром 64 мм, и покрытие направляют наружу.

    Процедура испытанийПеред проверкой проверьте, работает ли оборудование на необходимой скорости, установите цилиндрический образец между двумя дисками, каждый конец образца должен быть близко к внутренней стороне диска и плотно зажмите его. Колеблющийся диск должен остановиться в центре маятникового колеса, и линия шва образца должна совпадать со средней точкой колеблющегося диска при установке образца. Запустите инструмент и запустите указанное количество раз.

    Образец инспекции: После испытания запишите количество изгибов, наблюдайте за всем внешним видом образца и оцените степень повреждения образца. Сравнивая образцы с тестом на изгиб и без теста на изгиб, запишите подробности морщин, выцветания и т. Д. Образцов.

    Если вы хотите купить тестер CrumpleFlex или получить дополнительную информацию, свяжитесь с нами.

    [contact-form-7 id = "16355" title = "Запрос"]









      Убедитесь, что вы человек, выбрав Вилла / Бунгало.









        Убедитесь, что вы человек, выбрав Основные .






          Вверх
          Открыть чат

skip to Main Content

Crumple Flex Tester TF117C

CrumpleFlex Tester, to determine the degradation of water resistance of coated fabrics due to crumpling and Flexing in use.

Description

Crumple Flex Tester, by this instrument user can test the degradation of water resistance of coated textiles due to flexing and crumpling in daily application use.

The equipment tests a tube of fabric by twisting it through 90° stretching alternately compressing the tube at the same time. After the flexure test, immediately, it can test the water penetration resistance of the fabric according to ISO 1420. A pre-set electronic counter automatically stops the crumple flex tester when the test reaches a preset cycle.

Features

  • Work stations 2
  • Impact design of construction and appearance
  • Acrylic safety cover ensures safety in operation

Power

220 /110 V50/60 Hz3 A

Weight

43 Kg

Dimensions

Length: 630 mmWidth: 460 mmHeight: 360 mm

Standards

ISO 7854 Method CGB/T 12586 Method C

Test Principle

Sew a rectangular piece of coated fabric test sample into a cylindrical shape and mounted it between two discs. One of the discs oscillated approximately 90° on its axis. This caused the cylinder of the coated fabric test piece to twist. At the same time, the other disc moves reciprocally along its axis, thus causing the cylindrical sample to be compressed along its length. This twisting and compression of the cylindrical test specimen continue for a predetermined number of cycles, or until the test piece appears visibly damaged.

Analysis of flexing damage

Assess the overall appearance, taking into account all visible factors such as wrinkling, cracking, flaking, and discoloration. Compare the flexed test pieces with the unflexed material and grade the flexed material according to the following four scoring levels. For the unbent material, no magnification is required to observe the damage to the appearance.

  • 0 None
  • 1 Slight
  • 2 Moderate
  • 3 Severe

Also, if there is flexing damage (cracking and delamination, etc.), please indicate the type and extent of the damage.

Welcome to TESTEX – a professional textile testing instrument supplier – Crumple Flex Tester is on sale, contact us to get a detailed price quote.

What is Flexing Resistance


Flexing Resistance is a measure index of bending resistance of rubber, leather and coated fabric. Take coated fabric as an example, the fabric will be distorted countless times in the process of using and washing, which requires a certain degree of flexing resistance to ensure that the fabric will not be wrinkled or damaged in a certain amount of time. Therefore, folding fastness is an important index of fabric. The fabric is twisted back and forth on a specified test instrument, recording the number of distortions and observing the damage conditions of the coated fabric.

CrumpleFlex Test Method


Principle: stitch a rectangular coated fabric sample into a cylindrical shape, and fix it between two disks. One of the disks wobbles about 90° around its axis and the other moves back and forth along its axis, which distorts and compresses the sample at the same time until the sample has completed a certain number of back and forth bending or has obvious damage.

Sample preparation : Cut a piece of sample along the horizontal and longitudinal direction of the fabric. Each sample is 220mm long and 190mm wide, then stitch the sample into a cylinder with 190mm length and 64mm inside diameter and the coating is outward.

Test procedure: check whether the equipment is running at the required speed before testing, install the cylindrical sample between two disks, each end of the sample is close to the inner side of the disc and clamp it tightly. The oscillating disc should stop at the center of the pendulum wheel, and the suture line of the specimen should be in line with the midpoint of the oscillating disc when we installing the sample. Start the instrument and run to the specified number of times.

Sample inspection: After the test, record the number of flexing, observe the whole appearance of the sample, and evaluate the damage degree of the sample. By comparing the samples with flexing test and without flexing test, record the details of wrinkle, fading and so on of the samples.

If you would like to buy a CrumpleFlex tester or want more information, please contact us.

[contact-form-7 id="16355" title="Inquiry"]









    Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.









      Please prove you are human by selecting the Cup.









        Please prove you are human by selecting the Key.

        Back To Top
        Open chat