跳至主要内容

压皱/弯曲测试仪TF117C

CrumpleFlex Tester,用于确定由于使用中的起皱和弯曲而导致涂层织物的耐水性下降。

说明

Crumple / Flex Tester,该仪器的用户可以测试日常使用中由于弯曲和起皱而导致的涂层纺织品的耐水性下降。

该设备通过将一管织物扭转90度来对其进行测试o 拉伸交替地同时压缩管子。 测试完成后,测试织物的耐水渗透性。 Crumple-Flex Tester装有电子预定计数器,该计数器在预定循环次数下会自动停止,并且还装有丙烯酸塑料互锁安全盖。

主要功能

  • 工作站2
  • 结构和外观的冲击设计
  • 压克力安全盖确保操作安全

电源

220/110伏50 / 60赫兹一个3

重量

90 公斤

产品规格

570 x 380 x 380mm(长x宽x高)

国际标样

ISO 7854方法CGB / T 12586方法C









    请通过选择证明来证明你是人类 .

    什么是抗屈力


    耐弯曲性是橡胶,皮革和涂层织物的耐弯曲性的量度指标。 以涂层织物为例,织物在使用和洗涤过程中会变形无数次,这需要一定程度的抗挠性,以确保织物在一定时间内不会起皱或损坏。 因此,折叠牢度是织物的重要指标。 织物在指定的测试仪器上来回扭曲,记录变形次数并观察涂层织物的损坏情况。

    CrumpleFlex测试方法


    原则:将矩形的涂层织物样品缝合成圆柱形,然后将其固定在两个圆盘之间。 其中一个圆盘绕其轴摆动约90°,另一个圆盘沿其轴前后移动,这会同时扭曲和压缩样品,直到样品完成一定数量的来回弯曲或明显损坏为止。

    样品制备 :沿织物的水平和纵向切一块样品。 每个样品长220mm,宽190mm,然后将样品缝成190mm长,内径64mm的圆柱体,涂层向外。

    测试程序测试前:检查设备是否以所需的速度运行,将圆柱形样品安装在两个圆盘之间,样品的每一端都靠近圆盘的内侧并将其紧紧夹紧。 安装样品时,振动盘应停在摆轮的中心,并且样品的缝合线应与振动盘的中点对齐。 启动仪器并运行指定的次数。

    样品检验:测试后,记录挠曲次数,观察样品的整体外观,并评估样品的损坏程度。 通过比较带有弯曲试验和不带有弯曲试验的样品,记录样品的皱纹,褪色等细节。

    如果您想购买CrumpleFlex测试仪或需要更多信息,请与我们联系。

    [contact-form-7 id="16355" title="查询"]









      请通过选择证明来证明你是人类 别墅.









        请通过选择证明来证明你是人类 .






          回到顶部
          开启即时通讯

skip to Main Content

Crumple Flex Tester TF117C

CrumpleFlex Tester, to determine the degradation of water resistance of coated fabrics due to crumpling and Flexing in use.

Description

Crumple Flex Tester, by this instrument user can test the degradation of water resistance of coated textiles due to flexing and crumpling in daily application use.

The equipment tests a tube of fabric by twisting it through 90° stretching alternately compressing the tube at the same time. After the flexure test, immediately, it can test the water penetration resistance of the fabric according to ISO 1420. A pre-set electronic counter automatically stops the crumple flex tester when the test reaches a preset cycle.

Features

  • Work stations 2
  • Impact design of construction and appearance
  • Acrylic safety cover ensures safety in operation

Power

220 /110 V50/60 Hz3 A

Weight

43 Kg

Dimensions

Length: 630 mmWidth: 460 mmHeight: 360 mm

Standards

ISO 7854 Method CGB/T 12586 Method C

Test Principle

Sew a rectangular piece of coated fabric test sample into a cylindrical shape and mounted it between two discs. One of the discs oscillated approximately 90° on its axis. This caused the cylinder of the coated fabric test piece to twist. At the same time, the other disc moves reciprocally along its axis, thus causing the cylindrical sample to be compressed along its length. This twisting and compression of the cylindrical test specimen continue for a predetermined number of cycles, or until the test piece appears visibly damaged.

Analysis of flexing damage

Assess the overall appearance, taking into account all visible factors such as wrinkling, cracking, flaking, and discoloration. Compare the flexed test pieces with the unflexed material and grade the flexed material according to the following four scoring levels. For the unbent material, no magnification is required to observe the damage to the appearance.

  • 0 None
  • 1 Slight
  • 2 Moderate
  • 3 Severe

Also, if there is flexing damage (cracking and delamination, etc.), please indicate the type and extent of the damage.

Welcome to TESTEX – a professional textile testing instrument supplier – Crumple Flex Tester is on sale, contact us to get a detailed price quote.

What is Flexing Resistance


Flexing Resistance is a measure index of bending resistance of rubber, leather and coated fabric. Take coated fabric as an example, the fabric will be distorted countless times in the process of using and washing, which requires a certain degree of flexing resistance to ensure that the fabric will not be wrinkled or damaged in a certain amount of time. Therefore, folding fastness is an important index of fabric. The fabric is twisted back and forth on a specified test instrument, recording the number of distortions and observing the damage conditions of the coated fabric.

CrumpleFlex Test Method


Principle: stitch a rectangular coated fabric sample into a cylindrical shape, and fix it between two disks. One of the disks wobbles about 90° around its axis and the other moves back and forth along its axis, which distorts and compresses the sample at the same time until the sample has completed a certain number of back and forth bending or has obvious damage.

Sample preparation : Cut a piece of sample along the horizontal and longitudinal direction of the fabric. Each sample is 220mm long and 190mm wide, then stitch the sample into a cylinder with 190mm length and 64mm inside diameter and the coating is outward.

Test procedure: check whether the equipment is running at the required speed before testing, install the cylindrical sample between two disks, each end of the sample is close to the inner side of the disc and clamp it tightly. The oscillating disc should stop at the center of the pendulum wheel, and the suture line of the specimen should be in line with the midpoint of the oscillating disc when we installing the sample. Start the instrument and run to the specified number of times.

Sample inspection: After the test, record the number of flexing, observe the whole appearance of the sample, and evaluate the damage degree of the sample. By comparing the samples with flexing test and without flexing test, record the details of wrinkle, fading and so on of the samples.

If you would like to buy a CrumpleFlex tester or want more information, please contact us.

[contact-form-7 id="16355" title="Inquiry"]









    Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.









      Please prove you are human by selecting the Cup.









        Please prove you are human by selecting the Key.

        Back To Top
        Open chat